2016 Steering Committee


Thanks to all members who came out for our Annual General Meeting last week! Active members like you make our world go round šŸ’•

Congratulations to our 11th official steering committee elected last night! Your 2016-2017 leadership team includes:

Sandra Bartsch as Vice President in charge of Communication,

Dorothee C Klein as Treasurer,

Michelle Niese Mendel and Stephanie Siebert as Activities Coordinators,

Billie Schoeler in charge of Membership and our monthly dinners,

Nicola Dawber handling the Mother’s Corner group,

Vaida Kovalick returning for Charity,

Claire DeVaney taking over as Secretary of the Club, and

Emily Born staying on another year as President.